Back on Deck – Few less teeth

This is more an apology to all of you, rather than a post.

The other day i woke up feeling like a hammer had been bashing me in the face all night. I was to later find out i needed some wisdom teeth taken out. I have been drugged up for days, drifting in and out of sleep like a junkie. I rarely if ever take medication for anything, so i get pretty knocked around when i do.

I have noticed i have quite a few posts, comments etc to follow-up on. I promise i will get to all of them, just give me a day or two!

Bit amazed that you lovely people out there are following the blog, thanks so much. 🙂

Talk soon
Ray

One comment

Share your thoughts:

